28 photos of celebrities from quebec who have participated in the “10 years” challenge

Look at this article

If you have made a quick tour on Instagram lately you’ve probably seen the “10 year challenge”, that is, has shared a photo of self in 2009 and a decision this year.

Several people have boarded this little challenge that numerous celebrities from quebec, decided to meet. These last have therefore been able to observe the physical changes that they have experienced through the last 10 years.

Now, here are 28 celebs who have made a return to photography in the time

1. Saskia Thuot

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Saskia Thuot (@saskiathuot) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 6 :49 am PST

 

2. Véronique Bannon

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Véronique Bannon Official (@verobannon) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 7 :08 pm PST

 

3. Dominic Arpin

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Dominic Arpin (@dominicarpin) on 14 Jan. 2019 at 5 :15 PST

 

4. Debbie Lynch-White

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Debbielynchwhite (@debbielynchwhite) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 8 :12 am PST

 

5. Marie-Soleil Dion

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Marie-Soleil Dion (@mariesoleildion) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 6 :06 pm PST

 

6. Charlotte Aubin

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Charlotte Aubin (@lacharlo) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 5 :13 pm PST

 

7. Stéphane Rousseau

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Stephane Rousseau (@thestephanerousseau) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 5 :48 am PST

 

8. Marc Hervieux

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Marc Hervieux (@hervieuxtenor) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 8 :00 am PST

 

9. Maïka Desnoyers

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Maïka Desnoyers (@maikadesnoyers) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 3 :36 am PST

 

10. Léa Clermont-Dion

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Léa Clermont-Dion (@leaclermontdion) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 5 :09 pm PST

 

11. Varda Étienne

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Varda Etienne 🇭🇹/🇨🇦 (@vardaetienne) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 4 :37 pm PST

 

12. Patrick Langlois

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Patrick Langlois (@patricklanglois) on 14 Jan. 2019 at 4 :42 PST

 

13. Ima

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by IMAofficiel⭐️ (@ima_officiel) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 7 :34 pm PST

 

14. Étienne Boulay

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Etienne Boulay (@etienneboulay22) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 3 :01 pm PST

 

15. Gino Chouinard

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Gino Chouinard (@gino_chouinard) on 14 Jan. 2019 at 3 :33 am PST

 

16. Valérie Carpentier

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Valérie Carpentier (@carpentiervalerie) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 5 :47 pm PST

 

17. Geneviève Everell (Miss Sushi at home)

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Genevieve Everell (@misssushialamaison) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 5 :04 pm PST

 

18. Mathieu Baron

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Mathieu Baron (@mat_baron) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 6 :19 pm PST

 

19. Jean-Philippe Dion

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Jean-Philippe Dion (@jphilippedion) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 8 :41 pm PST

 

20. Pierre Bouvier (Simple Plan)

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Pierre Bouvier (@pierrebouvier) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 7 :51 pm PST

 

21. Marina Orsini

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Marina Orsini (@marina.the orsini), 13 Jan. 2019 at 5 :28 PST

 

22. By Morin

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared BY (@maripiermorin) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 3 :17 am PST

 

23. Coeur de pirate

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Coeur De Pirate (@beatricepirate) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 3 :35 PST

 

24. Charles Hamelin

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Charles Hamelin (@charleshamelin) on 13 Jan. 2019 at 6 :56 am PST

 

25. Vanessa Pilon

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Vanessa Pilon (@vanpailong) on 14 Jan. 2019 at 6 :16 pm PST

 

26. Mahée Payment

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Mahée Paiement (@maheepaiement) on 14 Jan. 2019 at 6 :27 pm PST

 

27. Joanie Gonthier

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Joanie Gonthier (@joanie_gonthier) on 14 Jan. 2019 at 6 :29 pm PST

 

28. Mélanie Maynard

See this publication on Instagram

A publication shared by Mélanie Maynard (@melaniemaynardofficiel) on 14 Jan. 2019 at 6 :24 pm PST

 

 

Share